Performance Manager	Agency	<u>SPO</u>	<u>Contact</u>
Jenny Shourd		HEATHER CRAIN	
Jenny Shourd	Housing Dev Authority	HEATHER CRAIN	217-970-0598
	Lottery		217-570-0550
	Revenue		
Jenny Shourd	Civil Service Commission	DERECK REEVES	312-519-8036
	Department of Insurance		
	Illinois Workers Compensation Commission		
	Illinois Labor Relations Board		
Jenny Shourd		ABBY BAILEY	
	Agriculture		217-720-7077
	ALPLM		
	DCEO		
David Papp		SHEA FIREBAUGH	
	Illinois Commerce Commission		217-836-6172
	Illinois Department of Transportation		
- · · · ·			
David Papp		JOSH SERGENT	217 (05 0242
			217-685-9312
	Illinois Tax Tribunal		
	Property Tax Appeal Board		
David Papp		BRITTANY TATUM	
David i app	Arts Council	BRITAITIATOM	217-299-5496
	THA		217-235-5450
David Papp		BETHANY MOORE	
	DoIT		
David Papp		ADAM ALDRIDGE	
	State Fire Marshal		217-970-0284
	Military Affairs		
John Demien		SOPHIA CHOI	
	CMS Leasing		217-720-4168
	Guardianship and Advocacy		
	Liquor Control Commission		
John Demien		GINA JACAWAY	
	Department of Human Rights		217-299-5563
	Dept. of Labor		
	State Board of Elections		
John Demien			
John Demien	CMS Benefits	ALYSON MOORE	217-836-3618
	Illinois Department of Employment Security		217-030-3010
Jennifer Klein		AMY JAMES-MEURS	
	Department on Aging		217-836-2376
	Department of Children and Family Services		
	Department of Veteran's Affairs		
		REBECCA GOSSETT	
Jennifer Klein	Department of Public Health		217-299-5883
	Council on Developmental Disabilities		
	Human Rights Commission		

		ALLEGRA LARSON	
Jennifer Klein	Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission		217-299-5628
	Department of Human Services		
	IDEC		
Andy Hennig		COLENE UNDERWOOD	
	Board of Higher Education		217-299-0935
	Community College Board		
	III Student Assistance Commission		
	State Board of Education		
	State Universities Civil Service		
Andy Hennig		MEGAN DALTON	
	Dept. of Corrections		217-622-5400
	CIIA		
	PRB		
		ROBERT BRICE	
Andy Hennig	DNR		217-441-1798
	Educational Labor Relations Board		
	Illinois Coroner Training Board		
	IEPA		
	Law Enforcement Training Standards Board		
	Pollution Control Board State Police Merit Board		
Andu Hannia			
Andy Hennig	Dept. of Juvenile Justice	BRIANNA LOPEZ	217-720-2206
	Illinois State Police		217-720-2200
Jan Morrow		JENNY SHOURD	
	Department of Financial & Professional Regulation		217-299-5856
	Gaming Board		
	Illinois Finance Authority		
	Racing Board		
Jan Morrow		KYLIE CARTER	
	Executive Ethics Commission		217-720-6771
	Illinois Power Agency		
	Office of the Executive Inspector General		
	State of Illinois Commission on Equity and Inclusion		
Jan Morrow		JENNIFER KLEIN	
	Healthcare and Family Services		217-993-1719
Jan Morrow		JOHN DEMIEN	247 200 1010
	CDB		217-299-4919
	CMS		
lan Marnaur		DAV/D DADD	
Jan Morrow		DAVID PAPP	217 720 6642
	III Emergency Management Agency		217-720-6643
	Toll Highway Authority		
UPDATED: 07.01.25			